Banish Writer’s Block: Unleash the Flow of Creativity!

Blogging is new to me, though I’ve been writing ever since my chubby, grubby little hand could grasp a pen. I’ve only posted three entries previously, and will be writing another tomorrow. I’m very grateful to have discovered this cool new community of bloggers. What a useful and timely gift! My intention is to be of service to other writers, by offering a “breakthrough” approach to overcoming the nefarious and nebulous “writers block” which is a common affliction for us creatives. Before “Blogging 101” I figured I would post once a week. Now I see that more activity would certainly move me along the learning/growing continuum faster, like every day (What the hey?!) I’m hoping that “Blogging 101” will get me into the habit of consistently offering value to my readers (What? – Where are they?  – Don’t have any yet…) so I may earn a place in cyberspace, and become revered in the “blogosphere”. I am a certified Law of Attraction Life Coach and Qigong Master. I gently guide my clients to meditate while doing flowing movements. I’m all about being “in the flow” and moving through life with more ease and grace, whether writing a poem or doing an exercise. I just never knew that blogging online could be an avenue for creative expression… Now I’m boldly venturing where I’ve never gone before, not sure where it will take me, but knowing I will eventually get there – Woo Hoo! 😀

One thought on “Banish Writer’s Block: Unleash the Flow of Creativity!

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101: Balance btw. planning and being spontaneous | ramblinproseblog

Leave a Reply

